Future Funk Drums Vol. 1

Future Funk Drums Vol. 1

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Future Funk Drums Vol. 1

Future Funk is the heart and soul of this Otaku generation, and what's at the heart and soul of Future Funk?

The groove.

That's why we created this pack for all the aspiring and seasoned FF producers out there. This pack contains a ridiculous amount of top loops, all ready to drag and drop into your project, as well as custom kick, snare, and clap samples so you can fully develop your grooves! Each loop has been full processed, mixed, and mastered professionally. These WILL help you out, and we're so excited to share them with the world! This pack contains:

35 Top Loops
10 Kicks
10 Snares
10 Claps

Taking inspiration from MAcross82-99, Night Tempo, Moe Shop, Android 52, Skylar Spence, Mikazuki BIGWAVE, Yung Bae, & more, this pack is sure to get you inspired and making music much faster!

Everything is 100% royalty free, make sure to grab this pack ASAP!